deen
MENU
RequestBook

Your hosts

The Crystal team welcomes you!

The hosts, the Wetscher-Falch family and the longtime employees, who are fully committed and totally identify with the hotel, make up the Gartenhotel Crystal. Being part of the Crystal team, is worth it. 

Your hosts

Hermine und Hermann Wetscher

Familie Wetscher-Falch: Hermine & Hermann Wetscher, Brigitte & Robert Wetscher-Falch mit Gabriel & Pia

Hotel manager

Peter Unterguggenberger
+43 5288 62425 349
peter@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Front desk

Lisa, Leiterin Front Office
+43 5288 62425
info@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Kathrina
Front Office

Nataliia
Front Office

Reyhan
Front Office

Magdalena, Marketing
+43 5288 62425 348
magdalena@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Martina, Controlling
+43 5288 62425 349
controlling@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Oxana, Kaufmännische Verwaltung
+43 5288 62425 340
oxana@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Service team

Michael, Restaurantleiter
+43 5288 62425
service@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Regina
Chef de rang

Gabi
Chef de Rang

Richard
Servicemitarbeiter

Marianna
Commis de Rang

Jutta
Servicemitarbeiterin

Dora
Servicemitarbeiterin

Culinary team

Reinhard, Küchenchef
+43 5288 62425
kueche@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Monika
Sous Chef

Angela
Patisserie

Manuela
Frühstücksköchin

Peter
Beikoch

Gergely
Küchenhilfe

David
Abwasch

Zoltan
Abwasch

Jaqueline-Christin
Praktikantin

Housing technology

Gerhard, Leiter Haustechnik
+43 5288 62425
info@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Attila
Haustechnik

Hanspeter
Haustechnik

Housekeeping

Gabriella
Gouvernante

Eva
Housekeeping

Hajnalka
Housekeeping

Viktoria
Housekeeping

Agota
Housekeeping

Dalma
Housekeeping

Kinga
Housekeeping

Spa

Sylvia, Spa Leiterin
+43 5288 62425 355
spa@gartenhotel-crystal.at

Fabian
Massage

Stefanie
Spa

Anton
Massage

castingx.orgeroticax.org