deen
MENU
RequestBook

Our Green Pool

bathing in its purest form

"Aqua" was the name given to it by the Romans. And they valued it so much, they almost developed a whole separate culture surrounding it. No wonder, since this element is more refreshing and more invigorating than anything else, the primal source of all life. Pure relaxation. Not just on hot days. Splendidly soothing for body and mind. And so that you, too, can indulge yourself in the delights of bathing, we are proud to offer you a very special oasis of wellbeing.

Green Pool: Natural Bathing Enjoyment in the Crystal Garden

Our some 4,400 m². Crystal Garden has added one more jewel, in the form of our organic pool. Harmoniously integrated into the natural setting, this organic swimming pond captivates through its exquisite aesthetic. Responsible for the design was our architect, Wolfgang Pöschl. A master of his art, indeed, who has yet again gone above and beyond.

The new Green Pool is a not inconsiderable 20 metres in length, with the water spanning 130 m². Vertical walls mean that it is absolutely safe to dive into those pure wet waters. Aside from the aesthetics of the project, ecological aspects also played a major role. A separate relaxation pool with 41 m² invites you to relax.

Our Green Pool is filled with crystal-clear Zillertal water, and revitalized using "Grander" technology. And no chemicals are used to treat the water: In the regeneration zone, plants provide complete, eco-friendly water purification. The sunny wood and grass relaxation areas beneath the trees provide a seamless accompaniment to the pool. At the new Crystal Green Pool, you are about to experience bathing enjoyment in its purest form!

Wellness in the countryside

sun heated Greenpool with 20 x 6 meters bathing fun

Dreamlike sunbathing oases and individual well being places

Pick the best fruits in the orchard

enjoy the fresh fragrances in the Crystal herb garden

Soothing spa treatments under the open sky or in the garden hut

homemade herbal tea from the Crystal Garden

Saltwater pool

The panoramic pool invites you to take a refreshing dip in saltwater. Enjoy a pleasant water temperature of around 32 °C with a relaxing atmosphere and view of the Zillertal mountains. The salt has a positive effect on the whole body. Along with healing and moisturizing effects, a 30-min. stay in the pool also has a detoxifying effect.

Indoor pool

In our Crystal Spa on the ground floor, you will find our indoor pool and family steam bath, where children under 18 years old are welcome. The 10 x 8 m pool with a depth of 1.45 m offers water fun for the whole family. In the warm, 29° water, you can relax all muscles after a sporty day on the Speiljoch or on the Zillertal bike path. With direct access, you can reach our 4,400 m² garden, where numerous lounge chairs in the shade or in the sun invite you to enjoy a relaxing rest. The indoor pool can also be reached by elevator.  

The indoor pool is open daily from 7 am to 8:30 pm.  

Frequently asked questions about our pools

Question: What makes the green pool so special?

Answer: It is filled with Zillertal water that has been revitalized by Grander technology and does not contain chemicals. Plants are responsible for the environmentally-friendly purification process.

Question: Where is the green pool located?

Answer: It is located in the 4,400 m² garden surrounded by sunny wood and grass relaxation areas and shady areas under the trees.

Question: Where is the outdoor saltwater pool located and what makes it special?

Answer: It is located on the 1st floor in the atrium Spa and offers a panoramic view of the Zillertal mountains. The saltwater has a positive effect on health.

Question: Where is the indoor pool located?

Answer: The indoor pool is located in the Crystal Spa and is also accessible to children.

deen
MENU
AnfrageBuchen

Unser Green Pool

Badegenuss in seiner reinsten Form

"Aqua" nannten es die Römer. Und sie schätzen es so sehr, dass sie nahezu eine Gesellschaftskultur daraus entwickelten. Kein Wunder, ist dieses Element doch erfrischender und belebender als alles andere. Wasser, der Urquell des Lebens. Entspannung pur. Nicht nur an heißen Tagen. Herrlich wohltuend für Körper und Geist. Und damit auch Sie köstlichen Badevergnügungen großzügig frönen können, bieten wir Ihnen einen besonderen Ort zum Wohlfühlen.

Green Pool: Natürliches Badevergnügen im Crystal Garten

Unser rund 4.400 m² großer Crystal Garten ist mit dem Bio-Poolum ein weiteres Juwel reicher. Harmonisch in die Landschaft integriert, besticht dieser biologische Schwimmteich durch edle Ästhetik. Für das Design ist unser Architekt Wolfgang Pöschl verantwortlich. Ein Meister seines Fachs, dem einmal mehr ein großer Wurf gelungen ist.

Der Green Pool hat eine Länge von beachtlichen 20 m und eine Gesamtwasserfläche von 130 m². Senkrechte Wände ermöglichen gefahrloses Eintauchen ins pure Nass. Neben ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten spielte selbstverständlich auch der ökologische Aspekt eine tragende Rolle. Ein separates Ruhebecken mit 41 m² lädt zum Relaxen ein.

Unser Green Pool ist mit kristallklarem Zillertaler Wasser gefüllt, das nach Grander Art belebt wird. Er kommt völlig ohne chemische Klärung aus. In der Regenerationszone übernehmen Pflanzen die gründliche, wie auch umweltbewusste Reinigung. Die sonnigen Holz- und Rasenliegeflächen unter den Bäumen schließen nahtlos an. Am Crystal-Green-Pool erleben Sie Badevergnügen in seiner schönsten Form!

Wellness im Grünen

Sonnenbeheizter Greenpool mit 20 x 6 Meter Badespaß

Traumhafte Liegeoasen und individuelle Wohlfühlplätze

Pflücken Sie die besten Früchte im Obstgarten

genießen Sie die frischen Düfte im Crystal Kräutergarten

Wohltuende Wellnessbehandlungen unter freiem Himmel oder in der Gartenhütte

hausgemachter Kräutertee aus dem Crystal Garten

Sole Außenpool

Der Panorama Pool lädt zu einem wohltuenden Bad im Sole-Wasser. Genießen Sie das wohltemperierte Nass mit cirka 32 °C bei entspannter Atmosphäre und Blick auf das Zillertaler Bergpanorama. Die Sole wirkt ganzheitlich positiv auf den Körper. Neben heilender und feuchtigkeitsspendender Wirkung tritt bei einem 30-minütigem Bad außerdem ein entschlackender Effekt ein.

Hallenbad

In unserem Crystal Spa befindet sich im Erdgeschoss unser Hallenbad und Familiendampfbad, wo auch Kinder unter 18 Jahren herzlich willkommen sind. Das 10 x 8 m große Becken und einer Tiefe von 1,45 m bietet Wasserspaß für die ganze Familie. Im 29° warmen Wasser können Sie bei einer Schwimmrunde sämtliche Muskeln entspannen nach einem sportlichen Tag am Spieljoch oder am Zillertal Radweg. Durch den direkten Zugang gelangen Sie in unsere 4.400 m² Gartenlandschaft, wo zahlreiche Liegen im Schatten oder in der Sonne zu einer wohltuenden Rast einladen. Das Hallenbad ist außerdem über den Lift erreichbar.

Das Hallenbad ist täglich von 7 bis 20.30 Uhr geöffnet.

Häufige Fragen zu unseren Pools

Frage: Was macht den Green Pool so besonders?

Antwort: Er ist mit Zillertaler Wasser nach Grander Art gefüllt und wird nicht chemisch geklärt. Pflanzen übernehmen die umweltbewusste Reinigung.

Frage: Wo befindet sich der Green Pool?

Antwort: Er liegt im 4.400 m² Garten umgeben von sonnigen Holz- und Rasenliegeflächen und schattige Bereiche unter den Bäumen.

Frage: Wo befindet sich der Sole Außenpool und was macht ihn besonders?

Antwort: Er befindet sich in der ersten Etage im atrium Spa und bietet einen Panoramablick auf die Zillertaler Bergwelt. Das Sole-Wasser hat einen positiven Effekt auf die Gesundheit.

Frage: Wo befindet sich das Hallenbad?

Antwort: Das Hallenbad befindet sich im Crystal Spa und ist auch für Kinder zugänglich.